Opening hours

Opening hours

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 7 AM - 11.30 PM  
Saturday & Sunday 9 AM - 7 PM  

Different opening hours apply on the following public holidays:

Saturday 24 December 2022 Christmas Eve 9 AM - 4 PM
Saturday 31 December 2022 New Year's Eve 9 AM - 4 PM
Friday 7 April 2023 Good Friday 11 AM - 11.30 PM
Monday 10 April 2023 Easter Monday 9 AM - 4 PM
Thursday 18 May 2023 Ascension Day 9 AM - 7 PM
Monday 29 May 2023 Whit Monday 9 AM - 4 PM

 

On these public holidays / days there are no courses or group lessons.

 

Sportcentrum Olympos and Kratistos are closed on:

Sunday 25 December 2022 Christmas Day  
Monday 26 December 2022 Boxing Day  
Sunday 1 January 2023 New Year's Day  
Sunday 9 april 2023 Easter Sunday  
Thursday 27 April 2023 King's Day  
Sunday 28 May 2023 Whit Sunday  

 

Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2022
design by flow