Opening hours

Opening hours

Regular opening hours Sportcentrum Olympos

Monday to Friday  7 AM - 11.30 PM                             
Saturday & Sunday 9 AM - 7.00 PM  

 

Regular opening hours Service Desk (for registration)

Monday to Friday  7.30 AM - 11.30 PM    
Saturday & Sunday  9.30 AM - 7 PM  

 

Different opening hours apply on the following public holidays:

Sunday 24 December 2017 Christmas Eve 9 AM - 4 PM
Sunday 31 December 2017 New Year's Eve 9 AM - 4 PM
Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday 11 AM - 11.30 PM
Monday 2 April 2018 Easter Monday 11 AM - 5.30 PM
Thursday 10 May 2018 Ascension Day 11 AM - 5.30 PM
Monday 21 May 2018 Whit Monday 11 AM - 5.30 PM

 

On these public holidays there are no courses or group lessons.

 

Sportcentrum Olympos is closed on:

Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas Day  
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Boxing Day  
Monday 1 January 2018 New Year's Day  
Sunday 1 April 2018 Easter Sunday  
Friday 27 April 2018 King's Day  
Sunday 20 May 2018 Whit Sunday  
Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2017
design by flow