Overview 10-week courses

 Period 1: Monday 12 September to Sunday 20 November 2022  Start registration: Monday 29 Aug
 Period 2: Monday 21 November 2022 to Sunday 12 February 2023*  Start registration: Monday 7 Nov
 Period 3: Monday 13 February to Sunday 23 April 2023  Start registration: Monday 30 Jan
 Period 4: Monday 24 April to Sunday 2 July 2023  Start registration: Monday 10 Apr

 

* There are no courses in week 52 and 1 (26 December 2022 to 8 January 2023).

 

Period 1

The following courses are offered:

aerial acrobatics, cross challenge, hyrox, pole fitness, running practices, squash and volleyball.

 

Period 2

The following courses are offered:

aerial acrobatics, cross challenge, hyrox, pole fitness, running practices, squash and volleyball.

 

Period 3

The following courses are offered:

aerial acrobatics, cross challenge, hyrox, pole fitness, running practices, squash and volleyball.

 

Period 4

The following courses are offered:

aerial acrobatics, cross challenge, hyrox, pole fitness, running practices, squash and volleyball

 

Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2022
design by flow