Overview 10-week courses

 Period 1: Monday 13 September to Sunday 21 November 2021  Start registration: Monday 30 Aug
 Period 2: Monday 22 November 2021 to Sunday 13 February 2022*  Start registration: Monday 8 Nov
 Period 3: Monday 14 February to Sunday 24 April 2022  Start registration: Monday 31 Jan
 Period 4: Monday 25 April to Sunday 3 July 2022  Start registration: Monday 11 Apr
 Period 5: Monday 4 July to Sunday 11 September 2022  Start registration: Monday 20 Jun

 * There are no courses in week 52 and 1 (27 December 2021 to 9 January 2022)

 

Period 1

The following courses are offered:

boxing, boxing / kick boxing, cross challenge, dodgeball, kick boxing, pole fitness, running practices, squash , survival run and volleyball.

 

Period 2

The following courses are offered:

more information follows.

 

Period 3

The following courses are offered:

more information follows.

 

Period 4

The following courses are offered:

more information follows.

 

Period 5

The following courses are offered:

cross challenge.

Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2021
design by flow