Overview 3-week courses: Stand Up Paddling

 Period 1A: Monday 7 September to Sunday 27 September 2020  Start registration: Monday 24 Aug
 Period 1B: Monday 28 September to Sunday 18 October 2020  Start registration: Monday 14 Sep
 Period 4A: Monday 19 April to Sunday 9 May 2021  Start registration: Monday 5 Apr
 Period 4B: Monday 10 May to Sunday 30 May 2021  Start registration: Monday 26 Apr
 Period 4C: Monday 31 May to Sunday 20 June 2021  Start registration: Monday 17 May
 Period 5A: Monday 28 June to Sunday 18 Juli 2021  Start registration: Monday 14 Jun
 Period 5B: Monday 19 Juli to Sunday 8 August 2021  Start registration: Monday 5 Jul
 Period 5C: Monday 9 August to Sunday 29 August 2021  Start registration: Monday 26 Jul

 

Catch-up weeks:
Period 1A and 1B: Monday 19 October to Sunday 25 October 2020

Period 4A, 4B and 4C: Monday 21 June to Sunday 27 June 2021

Period 5A, 5B and 5C: Monday 30 August to Sunday 5 September 2021

Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2020
design by flow