Overview 3-week courses: Stand Up Paddling

 Period 1A: Monday 13 September to Sunday 3 October 2021  Start registration: Monday 30 Aug
 Period 1B: Monday 4 October to Sunday 24 October 2021  Start registration: Monday 20 Sep
 Period 4A: Monday 25 April to Sunday 15 May 2022  Start registration: Monday 11 Apr
 Period 4B: Monday 16 May to Sunday 5 June 2022  Start registration: Monday 2 May
 Period 4C: Monday 6 June to Sunday 26 June 2022  Start registration: Monday 23 May
 Period 5A: Monday 4 July to Sunday 24 July 2022  Start registration: Monday 20 Jun
 Period 5B: Monday 25 July to Sunday 14 August 2022  Start registration: Monday 11 Jul
 Period 5C: Monday 15 August to Sunday 4 September 2022  Start registration: Monday 1 Aug

 

Catch-up weeks:
Period 1A and 1B: Monday 25 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

Period 4A, 4B and 4C: Monday 27 June to Sunday 3 July 2022

Period 5A, 5B and 5C: Monday 5 September to Sunday 11 September 2022

Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2021
design by flow