Overview 4-week courses

 Period A-4: Monday 12 September to Sunday 9 October 2022  Start registration: Monday 29 Aug
 Period B-4: Monday 17 October to Sunday 13 November 2023  Start registration: Monday 3 Oct
 Period F-4: Monday 20 March to Sunday 16 April 2023  Start registration: Monday 6 Mar
 Period G-4: Monday 24 April to Sunday 21 May 2023  Start registration: Monday 10 Apr
 Period H-4: Monday 29 May to Sunday 25 June 2023  Start registration: Monday 15 May
 Period I-4: Monday 3 July to 30 July 2023  Start registration: Monday 19 Jun
 Period J-4: Monday 7 August to 3 September 2023  Start registration: Monday 24 Jul

 

Period A-4

The following courses are offered: climbing: top rope, technique and lead climbing.

 

Period B-4

The following courses are offered: climbing.

 

Period F-4

The following courses are offered: climbing.

 

Period G-4

The following courses are offered: climbing.

 

Period H-4

The following courses are offered: climbing.

 

Period I-4

The following courses are offered: climbing.

 

Period J-4

The following courses are offered: climbing.

Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2022
design by flow