Overview 4-week courses

 Period A-4: Monday 7 September to Sunday 4 October 2020  Start registration: Monday 24 Aug
 Period B-4: Monday 12 October to Sunday 8 November 2020  Start registration: Monday 28 Sep
 Period F-4: Monday 15 March to Sunday 11 April 2021  Start registration: Monday 1 Mar
 Period G-4: Monday 19 April to Sunday 16 May 2021  Start registration: Monday 5 Apr
 Period H-4: Monday 24 May to Sunday 20 June 2021  Start registration: Monday 10 May

 

Period A-4

The following courses are offered: climbing: top rope, technique and lead climbing.

 

Period B-4

The following courses are offered: climbing: top rope and technique or lead climbing.

 

Period F-4

The following courses are offered: climbing: top rope and technique or lead climbing.

 

Period G-4

The following courses are offered: climbing: top rope and technique or lead climbing.

 

Period H-4

The following courses are offered: climbing: top rope and technique or lead climbing.

Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2020
design by flow