Overview 5-week courses

 Period A: Monday 7 September to Sunday 11 October 2020  Start registration: Monday 24 Aug
 Period B: Monday 12 October to Sunday 15 November 2020  Start registration: Monday 28 Sep
 Period C: Monday 16 November to Sunday 20 December 2020  Start registration: Monday 2 Nov
 Period D: Monday 4 January to Sunday 7 February 2021  Start registration: Monday 21 Dec
 Period E: Monday 8 February to Sunday 14 March 2021  Start registration: Monday 25 Jan
 Period F: Monday 15 March to Sunday 18 April 2021  Start registration: Monday 1 Mar
 Period G: Monday 19 April to Sunday 23 May 2021  Start registration: Monday 5 Apr
 Period H: Monday 24 May to Sunday 27 June 2021  Start registration: Monday 10 May
 Period I: Monday 28 June to Sunday 1 August 2021  Start registration: Monday 14 Jun
 Period J: Monday 2 August to Sunday 5 September 2021  Start registration: Monday 19 Jul

 

Period A

The following courses are offered: survival run.

 

Period B

The following courses are offered: survival run.

 

Period C

The following courses are offered: survival run.

 

Period D

The following courses are offered: .

 

Period E

The following courses are offered:survival run.

 

Period F

The following courses are offered: survival run.

 

Period G

The following courses are offered: survival run.

 

Period H

The following courses are offered: .

 

Period I

The following courses are offered: .

 

Period J

The following courses are offered: .

Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2021
design by flow